Time to get out again…

I went to Atlanta yesterday to meet with Andrew Kornylak, a photographer/friend who’s career is where I strive to get to, and I also roamed around the city for a little while before heading back to the studio.  Walking around the city made me realize how long it has been since i’ve gone out just to shoot.  I get wrapped up in the events and portraits and it’s been over a year since i’ve just gone out  for myself.  So the creative wheels have started turning again, cracking and groaning through layers of rust, but i forsee getting out very soon for a project as soon as I get it mapped out in my head..  Here are some of the shots from Atlanta, oh and The West Egg Cafe has an amazing Fried Egg Sandwich!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To see more, visit my Flickr photo stream

One thought on “Time to get out again…

Leave a Reply

